Room Liaisons

Room Liaisons 2015-16

 

Contact Kerry Jewell (kajewell@sbcglobal.net) with any room liaison questions.

 

Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Jensky a.m.:                     Kelly Voelker (kcvoelker16@gmail.com)

Mrs. Jensky p.m.:                     Kristy Feine (klfeine@yahoo.com)

Ms. Nelson a.m.:                      Kathy Price (kids@chuckprice.com)

Ms. Nelson p.m.:                      Megan Legel (meganlegel@hotmail.com)

 

1st Grade

 

Mrs. Elste:                     Kathleen Cabral (Kathleen.cabral@gmail.com)

Mrs. Rumel:                  Nicole Savarese (missgap2@hotmail.com)

Mrs. Sailer:                   Aimee Truesdell (aktruesdell@gmail.com)

Mrs. Wright:                  Shana Nicholas (drnicholas@nicholasandnoble.com)

 

2nd Grade

 

Mrs. Bray:                     Wendy Sawyer (wendyjsawyer@gmail.com)

Mrs. Gill:                       Kim Laubinger (klaubinger@beyondcpas.com)

Mrs. Schlabach:         Gretchen Gilbert (GretchenMGilbert@yahoo.com)

 

3rd Grade

 

Mrs. Moon:                  Alison Overtoom (aovertoom@ameritech.net)

Mrs. Dallman:              Jessica McCollum (Jessmccollum5@gmail.com)

Mrs. McKeevor:           Andrea Gritis (gritisfamily@gmail.com)

Mrs. Doyle:                   Kathryn Hackman (kathryn.hackman@gmail.com)

 

Level 3

 

Mrs. Spratt:                   Carrie Gowans (carriegowans@gmail.com)

Mr. Jones:                    Amy Hart (Hartamyk@att.net)

Mrs. Filmer:                   Micaela Furyk (micjackhailey@sbcglobal.net)

Mrs. Malay:                  Kathy Van Ek (vanek@wideopenwest.com)

Mrs. Salach:                 Susan Black (Susanblack7@gmail.com)

Mr. Wittenberg:           Jackie Wyrick (wyricks@sbcglobal.net)

Mrs. Thomas:                Gina Garippo (ginagarippo@sbcglobal.net)
           

Instructional

 

Mrs. Grewe:                 Cricia Long (cricialong@hotmail.com)

Mrs. Marshall:               Stephanie Clark (stephclark14@yahoo.com)