Committee Chair List

2013-2014 Ben Franklin PTA Committees

 If you are interested in chairing a committee next school year, please contact Rebecca Smith at Rebecca.smith@us.nestle.com
 
 

Committee

2013/2014\ Chairperson(s)

Email

Ambassadors Club

Kathy Van Ek

vanek@wideopenwest.com

 

Cathy Basso

catbasso@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Larrison

jen@larrison.org

Art Appreciation

Liz Semple

lizsemple@yahoo.com

Book Fair/Author Visits

Jen Ikens

jennifer_ikens@yahoo.com

 

Emily Lobdell

emilylobdell@yahoo.com

 

Kathryn Hackman

kathryn.hackman@gmail.com

 

Sandy Hibbard

hibbardsandy@gmail.com

Chess Club

Glenn Ranchero

glenn_ranchero@hotmail.com

Cougar’s Night /Ozzie Reading Club

Tina Hutchinson

tinabhutchinson@aol.com

Cultural Arts

Colleen Staruck

communicationexpressinc@gmail.com

 

Julie Routi

julielruoti@yahoo.com

Community Outreach

Jill Bednas

jillbednas@comcast.net

 

Lisa Carpenter

llcarp@hotmail.com

Destination Imagination

Sally Elvart

sallyelvart@hotmail.com

Directory & App

Molly Murphy

mollymurph6@yahoo.com

 

Margaret Immick

margaret.immink@sbcglobal.net

Drama Club 2-3

Gina Corrado

ginabina71@gmail.com

Drama Club 4-5

Gina Corrado

ginabina71@gmail.com

Earth Savers Club

Kerry Jewell

kajewell@sbcglobal.net

 

Julie Routi

julielruoti@yahoo.com

Family Math

Christy Peterson

cpeterson262@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Celebration

Andrea Lohman

aproos@cccis.com

 

Beth Murphy

themurphy6@gmail.com

 

Loren Bollman

lbollman@comcast.net

 

Deb Morrison

debmorrison17@gmail.com

 

Jenny Norvid

jnorvid@wowway.com

For the Love of Reading

Sally Elvart

sallyelvart@hotmail.com

 

Sherry Hatlestad

sherryhatlestad@yahoo.com

Girls Running Club

Sandi Borgman

sandi_becker@yahoo.com

 

Laurel Williams

laurelnw@comcast.net

 

Jill Cline

jillcline@mac.com

Health & Wellness Day/Vision & Hearing Screening

Kris Peterson

krispeterson64@gmail.com

High Interest Day

Diane McGinley

edmcg39@gmail.com

 

Meg Crum

megcrum@comcast.net

Hobby Night

Andrea Yob

andreayob@gmail.com

 

Lisa Carpenter

llcarp@hotmail.com

Innisbrook (Wrapping paper, etc)

Tricia Cavan

tcavan784@comcast.net

Language at Lunch

Tina Hutchinson

tinabhutchinson@aol.com

 

Corinne Schmitt

corinne470@gmail.com

Library Assistant

Ellen Reifel

ebreifel@hotmail.com

Literacy Specialist Support

Stacy Slater

sslater@d41.dupage.k12.il.us

 

Jessica McCollum

jstyczen@yahoo.com

 

Jen Milianti

jennifermitti@yahoo.com

Membership

Stella Shapiro

casajsg@gmail.com

New Family & Kindergarten Welcome

Patti Weaver

patty.weaver@yahoo.com

 

Crissy Hibbler

hibbs06@gmail.com

Outdoor Play/Cross Country Skiing

Susan Koprowski

koprowski1@sbcglobal.net

PTA EZ

Ericka Dudley

pjdudley@yahoo.com

Pumpkin Fest

Carrie Gowans

carriegowans@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Smith

rebecca.smith@purina.nestle.com

 

Katie Prescott

katie_prescott@sbcglobal.net

Purchase Incentives (box tops, gift cards, etc)

Jennifer Seifert

jaschicago@hotmail.com

 

Jackie Wyrick

wyricks@sbcglobal.net

Reflections

Andrea Head

headchef08@yahoo.com

School Sign

Crissy Hibbler

hibbs06@gmail.com

School Pictures

Linda Ranchero

linda_ranchero@hotmail.com

School Supplies9

Tricia Cavan

tcavan784@comcast.net

School Sportswear

Jill McMillan

jmcmillan55@yahoo.com

Science Night (Invent America)

Lisa Carpenter

llcarp@hotmail.com

 

Andrea Yob

andreayob@gmail.com

Social Committee

Kathy VanEk

vanek@wideopenwest.com

 

Becky Gadomski

rjh2828@yahoo.com

 

Carin Fanter

cfanter5@yahoo.com

Special Education Parent Resource Committee

Jamie Martin

jamiem60137@yahoo.com

Speed stacking Club

Robin Caroll

rhc1124@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Week

Andrea Head

headchef08@yahoo.com

 

Amy Smid

amysmid@gmail.com

Talent Show

Diane McGinley

edmcg39@gmail.com

 

Linda Galitz

linda.galitz@gmail.com

Web Site

Katie Brown

rklsbrown4@yahoo.com

Yearbook

Patty Wagner

wagnerpe@sbcglobal.net

Yoga at Lunch

Jenny Norvid

jnorvid@wowway.com

Young Rembrants

Clarissa Kallanous

kallaous@gmail.com